Introducing the Agents of Freedom Real Estate Elite

Genny Rodriguez
Broker/Owner
(321) 277-0980 Cell
G_Realty1@icloud.com

More about Genny
Meagan Arroyo
Realtor
(407) 272-7643 Cell
Meagan@Freedomeliteinc.com

More about Meagan
Tiffany Cepeda
Licensed Real Estate Agent
(407) 760-7048 Cell
tiffanymcepeda@gmail.com

More about Tiffany
Heidi Davila Labzioui
Realtor
(407) 690-0653 Cell
Heidi@FreedomEliteInc.com

More about Heidi
Wendy Fields
Realtor
(352) 256-9455 Cell
Wendy@FreedomEliteInc.com

More about Wendy
Maria Mestre
Realtor
(321) 444-7469 Cell
(321) 277-0980 Office
Maria@freedomeliteinc.com

More about Maria
Nicodeme Remy
Licensed Real Estate Agent
(407) 692-8145 Cell
Rnicky45@yahoo.com

More about Nicodeme
Beatrice Soto
Director of Operations/Realtor
(786) 546-7811 Cell
Beatrice@FreedomEliteInc.com

More about Beatrice
Angel Torraca
Realtor
(407) 552-2102 Cell
TorracaRealtor1@gmail.com

More about Angel
Gisel Ventura
Licensed Real Estate Agent
(407) 535-8523 Cell
Giselventura@aol.com

More about Gisel
Isaiah Walker
Licensed Real Estate Agent
(407) 929-6969 Cell
Isaiah@FreedomEliteInc.com

More about Isaiah
Dion Warren
Realtor
(407) 271-1623 Cell
Dionshomes@gmail.com

More about Dion
Patrick Williams
Licensed Real Estate Agent
(216) 554-8010 Cell
PatrickWilliams1994@yahoo.com

More about Patrick